FLIGHT TICKET TO SEE MY BOYFRIEND OF 2years

51676064_1601850549963295_r.jpegI am a 18 year old women that is running this my name is Chanel and I’m from UK.

My boyfriend and I live about 9 hours away travel by plane but this is not including the additional travel by trains etc...

Another thing to take in account is how the British pound doesn’t equal to the dollar it’s unfairly expensive.

This is going to be a greatly made surprise that I want to vlog to all and share to all on this amazing joyous experience that is going to be incredibly nerve racking as well as conten, wholeheartedly heart - warming and one of my biggest checklists of all time!!!

Because of the unfortunate distance we live in I am also worried on whether or not we’ll ever be able to see each other at all before things get worse.

I’ve been trying to look for work and applied for many jobs but have not gotten blessed with any I’m still looking and won’t stop. I try abs earn money on the side by doing live streams my income is  mainly thorough “universal credit”.

My boyfriend of 18 is in Arizona USA. I have also made an Instagram account and tried to get support from people but no one has helped me.

If you donate just know I’m very grateful and will not use your kindness to a poor disadvantage I will pray that God blesses you back more God bless.
  • #1 fundraising platform

    People have raised more money on GoFundMe than anywhere else. Learn more

  • GoFundMe Guarantee

    In the rare case that something isn’t right, we will refund your donation. Learn more

  • Expert advice, 24/7

    Contact us with your questions and we’ll answer, day or night. Learn more