Family Fundraiser for Covid Illness

My daughter has been affected by Covid and cannot work for the time she is not feeling well. She has two small children who are also in quarantine. She will not get paid as a result of this illness and is needing help with some bills and rent. We wouldn’t ask otherwise but she is needing some temporary help. The programs that are available for Lubbock county have 30 day wait time requirements to be out of work and she is needing the help right now. Would you consider helping her and her family? Any help would be appreciated and taken in with a grateful heart! Prayers are also appreciated!

Who I'm raising money for:
I’m raising money to help my Daughter Andrea and her family while she is not able to work due to Covid.

Why I'm raising money:
She is needing help paying some bills and her rent since she will not be getting paid for being out of work.

How donations will be used:
Temporary housing and living expenses and food for her family (2 children who are also in quarantine).

Would you consider helping? We would not ask otherwise but this is an unexpected thing and your help would be greatly appreciated and accepted with a grateful heart!!

Your donation would be so greatly appreciated!

Donations

  • Suzanne Graham 
    • $300 
    • 6 d

Organizer

Terri Hernandez 
Organizer
Wolfforth, TX
  • #1 fundraising platform

    People have raised more money on GoFundMe than anywhere else. Learn more

  • GoFundMe Guarantee

    In the rare case that something isn’t right, we will refund your donation. Learn more

  • Expert advice, 24/7

    Contact us with your questions and we’ll answer, day or night. Learn more