A house for me and My girl

Hello guys I’m 32 years old living in Belgium with my girlfriend 26

i started my live as a normal child but growing up 
was so hard i have ADHD I can’t concentrate and always have trouble with 
impulsive reactions doing something and feeling bad about is 2 min laters 
so people can’t life with me or don’t wanna be near me 

My parents worked hard I had to go to a special school where is also slept 5 nights a weeks and in the weekend I was home  but I got abused there and it got stuck with me for life I can’t understand why people hurt a child because we where talking in bed they hit us let us sit on our knees all night 
I still have nightmares about it 

my girlfriend works hard is so sweet and she helps me with my bad thoughts en troubles im having but she is also having bad feelings because she lost her mom when she was young I’m always supporter her but she’s afraid off lossing me because she feel sad a lot 

I’m here because I wanna buy us a house so we can start a family together I don’t know if this is the right way but I can really use your help 

hugs and kisses from Laurent Koppers From Belgium 

Donations

No donations yet. Be the first to help.

Organizer 

Laurent Koppers 
Organizer
Hasselt, VLG, Belgium
  • #1 fundraising platform

    People have raised more money on GoFundMe than anywhere else. Learn more

  • GoFundMe Guarantee

    In the rare case that something isn’t right, we will refund your donation. Learn more

  • Expert advice, 24/7

    Contact us with your questions and we’ll answer, day or night. Learn more