House Fire Rebuild-

At the suggestion of ffriends and family,  I am  setting up a Go Fund Me page.  I am Annie Warneka from Harrisburg PA  In the past month we have  experienced a flood and a fire at our home.  We have lost almost everything. The address is 5985 Eberly Drive.  My son my dog and I  were not in the house at the time of the fire. The house is uninhabitable.

We  moved into our rental house in August of 2017.
We are raising money to help us recover from the fire as we had no renters insurance.  We will spend the money on a down payment for an appartment, food, clothing, school supplies,  winter clothes, kitchen items,  furniture and bedding.
We estimate the costs for recovery from this tragedy is around 10,000K.

We are currently living in a hotel and will relocate to a friends house soon for temporary shelter. 
-We need someone to take Maximillian, our 9 year old 18 pound, housebroken Peek-a-Poo for about  two weeks.   
-We need winter clothes for Jacob and myself.  We need a truck to coordinate collection of possible salvagable items, help taking clothing to the laundrymat to clean smoke smell out with professional grade detergent.  
-We need temporary Storage of salvaged items or help taking items to storage unit. 
-We also need kitchen items, grocery cards, furniture and bedding.  
-We need help with moving what we are left with to the next appartment.
-we need a break job on the car, 
We need the funds immediately.
  • Lea Grove 
    • $40 
    • 47 mos
  • Sarah Ballard 
    • $35 
    • 47 mos
  • Jim Rietmulder 
    • $100 
    • 47 mos
  • Anonymous 
    • $50 
    • 47 mos
  • Darlene Kvaternik 
    • $100 
    • 47 mos
See all

Organizer

Ann Warneka 
Organizer
Mechanicsburg, PA
  • #1 fundraising platform

    More people start fundraisers on GoFundMe than on any other platform. Learn more

  • GoFundMe Guarantee

    In the rare case something isn’t right, we will work with you to determine if misuse occurred. Learn more

  • Expert advice, 24/7

    Contact us with your questions and we’ll answer, day or night. Learn more