Fuel The Omega Man Radio Marathon and Magazine

The OMEGAMAN General Funds War Chest

Friends, my name is Shannon Davis and I am known as the Omega Man.

I am setting this fund up for people who would like to support the work of OMEGAMAN Radio and to provide funds to sustain this work and give us
the ability to expand.

Funds will be used to cover: Broadcasting Operating Costs, Equipment Purchase for Expansion, Meetings, Travel and Salary/Living Expenses

It is also my desire to build a professional broadcasting studio where we can stream video and do video production for the shows

Origins of the Marathon Broadcasts

In 2006 God began to tell me there was a word He wanted me to speak and planted a seed in me to prepare to do a internet radio show. A few years later in 2010, while living in Costa Rica, God one day told me to pack my bags and come back to America.

OMEGAMAN RADIO was launched in 2010 and now almost 9 years later we have aired over 6,300 shows and continue to produce around 100 new broadcasts per month.

OMEGAMAN RADIO has been tasked by God to Speak His Word, Preach the Gospel to win souls for Jesus Christ, cast out devils and minister healing to the sick that they will recover in Jesus Christ Name.

We are also a battlefield hospital to minister to those who make it to the broadcast and we minister deliverance and healing in Jesus Name that they can be healed and delivered and continue in the battle.

God is opening many doors and providing Divine Connections to connect us with men and women whom He has raised up for end time ministry to come on the show and train and equip the saints and preach the Gospel to win souls.

In 2017 we launched phase 2 of the ministry which was to produce a Magazine which would become a print version of our radio shows and now I am glad to report we are producing Full Color Digital Magazines with a recent issue that topped out at 300 pages!

We are 100% listener supported and offer all broadcasts as MP3's for free along with a Free Digital magazine.

Censorship of Free Speech platforms and Full Gospel Broadcasting is a real danger and having a war chest to fund this mission will ensure we remain on air for a long time to come.

Current Schedule

Broadcasting daily Tues-Fri: 3p-10p PT / 4p-11p MT / 5p-12a CT/ 6p-1a ET.

International Broadcasts from Hamburg, GE on Thur 9a Hamburg / 3a ET USA

International Broadcasts from Leicestershire, UK on Thur 10a UK / 5a ET USA

 

Listen worldwide on Youtube at: www.youtube.com/omegamanradio

Our official Website is: www.omegamanradio.com 

Donations (0)

  • Paula Bacci 
    • $50 
    • 1 d
  • Estevan Fernandez 
    • $50 
    • 1 d
  • Anonymous 
    • $17 
    • 2 d
  • Heidi Lowe 
    • $70 
    • 2 d
  • Gabe Fields 
    • $25 
    • 2 d

Organizer 

Shannon Davis 
Organizer
Las Vegas, NV
  • #1 fundraising platform

    People have raised more money on GoFundMe than anywhere else. Learn more

  • GoFundMe Guarantee

    In the rare case that something isn’t right, we will refund your donation. Learn more

  • Expert advice, 24/7

    Contact us with your questions and we’ll answer, day or night. Learn more