Godwinks and smiles at me in my new walk of faith

I am a single white female that is in recovery and new in my walk with god. I am battling homelessness and poverty and in the process of getting custody of my children and building new relationships with possible employers. I am searching for work with very little luck and staying with a friend while searching for housing and building credit. I have alot of fines and court cost to pay off so i can get my license back and am in need of all the financial help i can get so i can build a better future for me and my children to live happy healthy lives together. All donations will be used for aquiring decent housing that is proper to gain custody of my children,paying off debts to gain finacial freedom,furniture for the residence,aquiring transportation and license, opening my first bank account,getting personal documentaion to aquire employment,job skills training, temporary housing expenses as well as daily necessary expenses until i have a secure foundation of stability and ability to provide and support my family on my own. I would be so blessed and very greatful for anyone and everyone that reaches out to help me in my walk of faith and new way of living and super thankful for all the help along the way.
  • #1 fundraising platform

    People have raised more money on GoFundMe than anywhere else. Learn more

  • GoFundMe Guarantee

    In the rare case something isn’t right, we will work with you to determine if misuse occurred. Learn more

  • Expert advice, 24/7

    Contact us with your questions and we’ll answer, day or night. Learn more