Help me get to my high school

Hello everyone! My name is Agustin, I am 16 years old, I am Uruguayan and I am living in Spain. I am currently studying marketing and commerce in my high school. I really appreciate being able to study here, and the best thing is that I really like marketing. From Monday to Friday I have to go to high school from 8am to 2:30 pm and my house is 15km from my high school. The problem is that my house is in an area where there is no public transport with which I can go to study, unfortunately my parents have to work at those hours and they cannot afford to hire a taxi or private driver for my transport. The only way I have to get to my high school is with my bicycle, I would love to have a physical condition that would allow me to get to study without sweating a lot and taking so long. But it is not the case, and I have to get up every day at 6:30 am and leave at 7am to be able to arrive on time on my bike, when I arrive I feel exhausted and very tired. When I leave my high school to go home I go slower so I don't get so tired and be late. I have looked for many ways to be able to solve my transport, and I have found an electric bicycle by amazon that would be the best solution for my situation. Unfortunately I cannot afford to buy the bike for its price of 1059 euros. I thank you very much for your attention and understanding. I hope I can solve the problem as soon as possible. (Im sorry for my english, I try hard to improve it!) Thanks!
  • #1 fundraising platform

    People have raised more money on GoFundMe than anywhere else. Learn more

  • GoFundMe Guarantee

    In the rare case that something isn’t right, we will refund your donation. Learn more

  • Expert advice, 24/7

    Contact us with your questions and we’ll answer, day or night. Learn more