1
1

OMEGAMAN War Chest

$100 of $1.0M goal

Raised by 1 person in 17 days

The OMEGAMAN War Chest

Friends, I am setting this fund up for people who would like to support the work of OMEGAMAN Radio and to provide funds to sustain this work and give us the ability to expand.

Funds will be used to cover: Broadcasting Operating Costs, Equipment Purchase for Expansion, bankrolling Conferences and cover Travel and Salary/Living Expenses.

It is also my desire to build a professional broadcasting studio where we can stream video and do video production for the shows

Origins of the Marathon Broadcasts

In 2006 God began to tell me there was a word He wanted me to speak and planted a seed in me to prepare to do a internet radio show. A few years later in 2010, while living in Costa Rica, God one day told me to pack my bags and come back to America.

OMEGAMAN RADIO was launched in 2010 and now 8 years later we have aired over 5,800 shows and continue to produce around 100 new broadcasts per month.

OMEGAMAN RADIO has been tasked by God to Speak His Word, Preach the Gospel to win souls for Jesus Christ, cast out devils and minister healing to the sick that they will recover in Jesus Christ Name.

We are also a battlefield hospital to minister to those who make it to the broadcast and we minister deliverance and healing in Jesus Name that they can be healed and delivered and continue in the battle.

God is opening many doors and providing Divine Connections to connect us with men and women whom He has raised up for end time ministry to come on the show and train and equip the saints and preach the Gospel to win souls.

In 2017 we launched phase 2 of the ministry which was to produce a Magazine which would become a print version of our radio shows and now I am glad to report we are producing Full Color Digital Magazines with a recent issue that topped out at 300 pages!

We are 100% listener supported and offer all broadcasts as MP3's for free along with a Free Digital magazine.

Censorship of Free Speech platforms and Full Gospel Broadcasting is a real danger and having a war chest to fund this mission will ensure we remain on air for a long time to come.

Current Schedule

Broadcasting daily Mon-Sat: 3p-10p PT / 4p-11p MT / 5p-12a CT/ 6p-1a ET.

International Broadcasts from Hamburg, GE on Thur 9a Hamburg / 3a ET USA

International Broadcasts from Leicestershire, UK on Thur 10a UK / 5a ET USA


The LIVE Marathon streams from this website or you can choose to go to:  www.mixlr.com/omegamanradio or Download the MIXLR APP.

Our official Website is: www.omegamanradio.com 

+ Read More

$100 of $1.0M goal

Raised by 1 person in 17 days
Your share could be bringing in donations. Sign in to track your impact.
   Connect
We will never post without your permission.
In the future, we'll let you know if your sharing brings in any donations.
We weren't able to connect your Facebook account. Please try again later.
RS
$100
Racelle Strange
11 days ago
or
Use My Email Address
By continuing, you agree with the GoFundMe
terms and privacy policy
There's an issue with this Campaign Organizer's account. Our team has contacted them with the solution! Please ask them to sign in to GoFundMe and check their account. Return to Campaign

Are you ready for the next step?
Even a $5 donation can help!
Donate Now Not now
Connect on Facebook to keep track of how many donations your share brings.
We will never post on Facebook without your permission.